In a stunning upset Hillary Clinton pulled off an unforeseen win in both Ohio and Texas to keep herself on the road to the democratic nomination. I expected Hillary would win Ohio, but I thought she would lose Texas to. Apparently her negative campaigning and 3 am ad worked.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kQiGqS0Yfkw

Last night John McCain clinched the GOP nomination I’m not convinced that this is McCain’s year for the white house. When I was in Taiwan and Hong Kong it seemed people were much more interested in Barack and Hillary. As for me yesterday was another busy day of school. Today I have two quizzes I need to prepare for, then after that my weekend begins. If I’m lucky I might be able to get a hold of some old classic to watch. Otherwise I’ll catch up on some reading, I’ve got a Bob Woodward book that I’d like to continue reading.

1 thought on “”

Leave a Reply

