I’m finally back in sunny Miami, the weather was great today. The flights from Champaign to Miami, went well. I have alot of things to do over break, such as getting ahead in some of my classes, and finishing up some reading. This is going to be working break of sorts. I also plan to go out and visit some of my friends in Miami. I was speaking to a cab driver the other day as I was driving to the airport, and he was talking about how he felt the republicans have given him the short end of the bargain and he would vote for any democrat. I think this demonstrates how desperate people are to find a answer to the many problems we face in the US.
Leave a Reply

