London Calling

Well I am waiting in London Heathrow for my flight back to Miami. Its been an amazing trip to Europe, with my visits to Sweden, Germany, and Denmark. I’ve enjoyed spending time with Sayo and Gina (Denmark) who are both at DTU, and Karla down in Berlin. As many of you know traveling is my hobby and its an expensive one let me tell you. From the train tickets to the premium seating. I hope I get to travel even more in the near future. I have most of my pictures up now from all the countries I have visted. Located at:

http://picasaweb.google.co.uk/sadderly

I wish everyone a good summer, and safe travels.

Leave a Reply

