Life in MIami and at Motorola

Now I’m finally home in Miami, I’ve started at Motorola. I came in got my office, a laptop, and a direct line, with my name tag outside the door. They have alot of projects they’d like me to take my shot at, theres alot of things I need to understand that I have no experience in. I hope I’m able to do something meaningful while I’m here. My flight from London was uneventful 9 hrs across the Atlantic Ocean. I will be traveling to a few more places this year although I’m not sure exactly where yet. I’d like to make one more international journey this summer. Miami weather is very hot right now near 90 degrees. Tonight is the Kentucky and Oregon primaries. I might try to change the format of this blog, but it will require some effort. I plan on making a new blog soon also.

Leave a Reply

