Salt Lake City

Well its been a while since I’ve written on my blog. I haven’t been in the writing mood lately. I recently finished a book on Mexico called Border on Chaos. Its amazing to find out how corrupt Mexico’s government has been in the past.Tim Russert dying was big news and a tragedy he really knew his stuff and tv was a better place with Tim on it.

Anyway I’m in Utah for a conference about 1 hr out from Salt Lake City. Its pretty mountainous out here. I’m staying at a five star ski resort thats costing Illinois a pretty penny. I guess its nice to have the week off from Motorola and away from home. The talks at the conference usually ends around 3 pm. So I can just sit back and relax, and think about my life, and take things into perspective. I’m attempting to finish reading the Bible cover to cover by the end of the summer.

Leave a Reply

