What I’ve learned…

This semester has been very low key. I have had some good outcomes, some bad but overall I remain optimist about the semester and life. I guess what has disappointed me a little, is my realign of acquaintances. I really haven’t met anyone new, I have toned down my opinionated nature a bit. I think if you talk to me in the near future you will find that I will significantly cut down on the amount of topics I discuss.

I still I have a chance at two thing however, maybe, maybe not.

Leave a Reply

