Happy Holidays and Whats up

Well, I just celebrated Christmas the same way I have for the past 20 years or so. I have a bit of work to catch up on over the break. The first thing I need to take care of is learning C++ well, which will be helpfully for the next company I work for. I have a few books to order. I also need to design a new website, and working on my grammar. Remember restrictive clauses vs. non-restrictive clauses, yea me neither. I bid on a copy of Profiles in Courage off ebay, written by the late President Kennedy.

Leave a Reply

