Strunk and White

Quick comments, I had three exams this week. They were all fairly challenging and a bit disheartening, but that is life. Here’s one recommendation, I have: go out and pick up a copy of Strunk and White, the Elements of Style the best grammar guide on the market, if you don’t own a copy already. Next up, next week Nuclear Engineering Exam. I haven’t decided what relevant blog topic I want to discuss yet, latest random topic on my mind I want to visit Korea.

My latest article

I now know who sung the song, I saw on the KBS Drama Awards.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rqtzQkoJS_k

Leave a Reply

