Port of Spain-TT

Change is a very good word for Trinidad. Some parts of the country seem to improve, while other parts seem stuck in time, or are worst now then they use to be. Visiting Trinidad is always an experience. If you didn’t know Trinidad and Tobago, was the smallest country ever to qualify for a world-cup. Even though my time here is limited, my mother is from Trinidad, and despite its short-comings she is proud of it. The temperature here is about 87 degrees, without any air-conditioning. In Miami before I left it was about 81 degrees during the day. I brought some work with me to do in my free time that I have. I don’t mind visiting Trinidad there’s a lot of interesting things to do and experience, if I had more time I’d go to the beach. But life is an experience. I guess that’s all I have to say for the moment thanks to my “borrowed” internet.

Pictures:

March 24th:

http://picasaweb.google.com/sadderly/TrinidadMarch24th#

March 25th:

http://picasaweb.google.com/alvin.adderly/TrinidadMarch25th#

Leave a Reply

