I’m back!

Well, like everyone else I wish Spring Break was two weeks long. Other than that, I’ve been really lazy since I’ve returned. I got my exams back that I took before break, they all turned out well. Persistence does pay off in school, hopefully that is true in life also. But I think faith plays a role too.

And my Position on GM is that the government shouldn’t bail them out. They should go bankrupt and get restructured. As a taxpaying American, I am tired of corporate bailouts and golden parachutes for CEOs.

Leave a Reply

