I’m 21

First off wow I’m 21. My how time flies. I’d like to correct a previous blog post I wrote, while I was riding on the CTA. I said I that I was heading towards Chicago and Lake, I meant Chicago and State.

Anyway, I’ve been busy with work and class. I do get to play on the weekends. Last weekend I went to the Shedd aqaurium with S & Company, which is free thanks to the large technology company I work for. Working has been eventful, I realized that I still have a steep learning curve. Yea, VLSI your right, staying in school is still more fun. I finally did buy a dslr, or in laymen terms, a really nice high end digital camera. I ended up getting the Canon T1i. Lets see how good I can learn to take manual photos.

What shall I do today who knows?

Leave a Reply

