Oasis of the Seas

I return to the blogosphere for the first time in a long time.

Take a look at the Oasis of the Seas passing through Denmark.The ship barely made it under the bridge, with only two feet to spare. My parents want to go on a sailing in January, even though it is to places I’ve been already. I guess I will agree with them and check out Oasis. Memo to the readers I’ve been on the largest cruise ships in world before Oasis. I sailed on Star Princess through Alaska, and Adventures of the Seas in the Caribbean.

Check it out passing underneath the bridge:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eH8-MR24aos

This story makes me feel sick.

http://www.cnn.com/2009/CRIME/11/02/teen.burned.recovery/index.html

DI alert, check out the DI Wednesday and Thursday. When yours truly continues on his never-ending quest to get the bottom of things.

Leave a Reply

