11/15/09

Recently Transportation for America released a list of the worst cities for walking. Not to my surprise the Miami-Fort-Lauderdale-Pompano Beach metro area, ranked 3rd on the list.

http://www.good.is/post/the-worst-cities-for-walking/

When I lived in Chicago I enjoyed taking the Red-line and the Yellow-line, the system is by no means perfect, but it is better than nothing.

One thing I noticed for the GRE, it is expect that you score a perfect score on the math section, as an engineer, bummer. Other than that things are ok, it would be nice if I could tidy up my apartment. I have one exam this week, 442 hw, and my lab report due. I have one DI story to get out the door. Lately, I’ve been happy with the good weather. I wish I had the national geographic channel (Yes L I do), I was watching some clips last night about black holes. If I only understood string theory….

Leave a comment