1/1/2010

Happy 2010 from Miami, a stormy 73 degrees F. Things to do in 2010? Work harder, play more, travel more. Minus the time I spent New Years in Taiwan, I tend to keep things low key and just stay home and watch ABC and CNN coverage of celebrations from time square. It is fun to watch all the people gathered to watch the ball drop, and kissing and hugging their significant others.

I have a record player, I was trying to see if I could get a copy of Auld Lang Syne, but I could not so I settled for the Mp3 version.

Time for vacation in less than 24 hrs. I’ll be blogging intermittently as I sail across the Caribbean Sea.

Leave a Reply

